Election Proof:	PRIMARY ELECTION	
	COUNTY OF YAVAPAI	

STATE OF ARIZONA

2024-05-13 16:23:04 MST

TOWN OF CLARKDALE MAYOR (4-YEAR TERM) VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 1

○ PRUD'HOMME-BAUER, ROBYN

○ WRITE-IN

TOWN OF CLARKDALE COUNCIL MEMBER (4-YEAR TERM)

VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN 2

HUNSEDER, DEBBIE

○ BABBITT-PIERCE, MARNEY

O PORTER, NATHAN

ARNOLD, AMANDA

O WRITE-IN

○ WRITE-IN

